Past motorcycle rallies archive

2deg-mostra-scambio-usato-h-d-2016-flyer

2° Mostra Scambio Usato H-D

Event Saturday, October 29, 2016 to Sunday, October 30, 2016
  • Rovolon, Padova, Italy
smarronata-run-2016-2016-flyer

SMARRONATA RUN 2016

Run Sunday, October 23, 2016

14° ROMBO DI TUONO - BRESCIA

Event Saturday, October 15, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
road-art-2016-flyer

Road to Art

Event Saturday, October 15, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
  • Buttrio (UD), Udine, Italy
12deg-motofesta-wine-ride-2016-flyer

12° Motofesta Wine Ride

Rally Saturday, October 15, 2016
  • Buttrio (UD)
locandina_a3

Motoraduno Notturno Oltre Lo Stretto

Rally Saturday, September 10, 2016 to Sunday, September 11, 2016
  • Messina, Messina, Italy
04.03_depliant

11° MOTORASSO

Rally Sunday, September 4, 2016
  • ASSO, Como, Italy
locandina_evento_facebook_-_copia

Moto Anguriata di Letojanni

Rally Saturday, August 27, 2016
  • Catania, Catania, Italy
v_bats_partyrev03qrrid_col_mod

V BATS PARTY

Rally Friday, August 26, 2016 to Sunday, August 28, 2016
  • Città di Castello, Perugia, Italy
volantino

XX Motofest 2016

Rally Thursday, August 18, 2016 to Sunday, August 21, 2016
  • Castel d'Aiano, Bologna, Italy

Pages